About Us > Reviews

Honest and helpful!!! Highly recommend!

Thank you for your review and for trusting Medlock Gulf with your vehicle. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/26/2017

Thanks for the help. You got the vehicle in and out quickly with good results!

It was our pleasure Mr. Hitt. Thank you for the review. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/24/2017

Paul and staff thank you so much for fixing my Saturn Astra, in addition to finding the oil leak and the problem with my brakes. Very much appreciate the work that you do.

Thank you for your review Charlene, we appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/24/2017

Very pleasant and professional staff!

Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Cousan. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/23/2017

Paul and his staff are first-class in their professionalism, integrity, and service. Always have been well-pleased after 10+ years.

Thank you for the review Mr. Cox. We truly appreciate you continuing to trust us with your vehicle after so many years. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/23/2017

Friendly, quick service

Thank you Ms. Ball. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/23/2017

I love Medlock Gulf. The service is amazing. The staff is helpful, kind and compassionate. I am grateful to have found a place I can have confidence in. 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊

Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Bailey. -Beau☺ Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/22/2017

Your service, as always, was efficient and straightforward. You took care of the problem. Thanks.

Thank you for the review Mr. Mckoy. Glad we were able to get your son's truck in working order. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/22/2017

I don't know how these guys do it, but no matter how busy they are, and they always are, they check my car right away and let me know what we need to do and how soon they will be able to get the work done. and they are not condescending to women.Or impatient either. they give you a ride home if the car needs to stay for a while. They really know what they are doing.They have high standards. Customer for life.

Thank you for the review Peggy. We're happy to hear you were satisfied with the service you received from Medlock Gulf. Please let us know if there's ever anything else you need. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/22/2017

I needed to have my brakes replaced on a Saturday afternoon. They were able to get to my car the same afternoon, and the whole process -- brakes plus a repair to the tail pipe-- was done in little over an hour. We've used Medlock Gulf for a couple of years, now, and we've always been pleased with the quality of work.

Always happy to hear about another satisfied customer. Thank you for your review Mr. Belcher. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/21/2017
/* */ var google_conversion_id = 955886019; var google_conversion_language = "en"; var google_conversion_format = "3"; var google_conversion_color = "ffffff"; var google_conversion_label = "FyhWCKq53lwQw9PmxwM"; var google_remarketing_only = false; /* */