About Us > Reviews

I am very happy to call medlock gulf my personal mechanic for my 2004 Pontiac grand prix they always give me great service and i would recommend them to anyone

We're happy to help keep a great car on the road. Thank you for the review Ronnie. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/21/2018

Another great job!

Thank you Quinn, it's always a pleasure. Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/21/2018

Great service, honest and fast!

Thank you for the positive review Steve! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/21/2018

Efficient, personal service at an appropriate price. The perfect local service station.

Thank you very much for the praise Mr. Colm. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/21/2018

Last week, brought a recently acquired car in for an Emissions test. Mentioned a few extra problems in passing: Michael and Paul immediately have suggestions about them, and those problems get solved. A final mention about two electronic keys that don't work (Paul says, "could just be you just need battery replacement. We're out of them right now, but check ACE Hardware down the street.") Next day I did: bought two batteries, and now have two functioning electronic keys to the car. Then, before I leave, I mention to Paul a jammed cup holder: he gets out the needle-nose pliers, digs into the problem while I am watching sitting in the driver's seat, removes two pens, one pair of glasses, and numerous other debris jamming the holder, and frees the cup holder. Medlock is A-OK, as far as I am concerned. John Doonan.

Happy to hear we were able to help you with all your car needs. Thank you for your review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/19/2018

Courteous, knowledgeable, quick service, as always. We're very thankful to have such a place so nearby.

We appreciate the thoughtful review. -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 1/18/2018

Great service and people.

Thank you very much Mr. Sant. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/18/2018

Nice service

Thank you for the review Mr. Rao. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/18/2018

I take my car to Medlock Gulf always having full confidence that it's the best place to go for maintenance and repairs. Service is timely and efficient, and the people are outstanding.

We appreciate the compliments and you review. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/18/2018

My fist time . Very pleased and definitely will use again.

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and we look forward to working with you and your Xterra again in the future! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/15/2018