About Us > Reviews

Great work and great service for both our cars (Volvo and Saab). We have been customers for ten years.

Thank you for the positive review. And wow, ten years! We truly appreciate your continued support of our business for so long! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/19/2017

I was very pleased with the customer service and timely completion.

Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/19/2017

I hope the fact I clicked all 5 stars shows up as that's how I rate your service! Mary

It showed up great thank you for the review Mary. Too bad we can't rate customers or we'd give you 5 stars as well! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/19/2017

Love these guys! They are friendly, quick, and know what they are doing!

Thank you for the kind words and your review Lori. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/19/2017

Quality work, great customer service and they had us taken care of quickly

Thanks for the review Joshua, glad we could help. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/17/2017

I always enjoy doing business with Medlock Gulf. They are honest and reliable.

Thank you for the review Mr. Whisenhunt, it was our pleasure. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/17/2017

Friendly, respectful, expert service, done when promised!

Thank you for the positive review Diane. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/17/2017

I really like these guys. We've been taking our family's cars there for at least 6 years.

Thank you for the positive review and we truly appreciate your continued support throughout the years! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/17/2017

I have every confidence that my vehicle will be treated as if it is one of their own. Very personal attention is given to any issue my car may develop.

Thank you for your review, Nancy, and for trusting us with your vehicles. -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 8/14/2017

I love Medlock Gulf! It is so wonderful to have such an excellent local garage that I trust. They take great care of my Mini. I will keep going back and encourage all my friends and neighbors to support this wonderful local business!

Thank you so much Greta, it's customers like you that keep us in business. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/13/2017