About Us > Reviews

I'm a loyal customer! Medlock Gulf is the only repair shop I can imagine that would spend time with my car, tell me I don't need to worry, and send me on my way without charging me anything. Bring it back if something gets worse. My long experience before I found Medlock is most shops would have found *something* they needed to pretend to fix. Thanks again, Medlock!

We're always happy to help. Thanks for stopping by and for leaving such a positive review. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/14/2017

Paul and team....you guys are the best! Thank you for making the latest repair on my Saturn Astra. Parts aren't always so easy to find....but you find them. Greatly appreciate it!!!

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your car! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/4/2017

Why did it take me so long? Your business has been highly recommended for several years. Glad I finally made it. Thanks!

Thank you for the review and we're glad you finally gave us a shot! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/26/2017

Excellent experience: time commitments met, staff friendly, work completed as expected and a few additional touches added. Highly recommended.

Thank you for your review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/26/2017

Everyone that I interacted with was exceptionally helpful. I spoke with salespeople on the phone and in person. They answered my questions about cost and time necessary for repairs. I was able to sit at a nearby Starbucks and get work completed while my car was repaired.

Thank you for your review Ms. Siler. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience here at Medlock Gulf. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/26/2017

Always great service. Love these guys!

Thank you for the review Ms. Wagner, it's always a pleasure! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/26/2017

Awesome job as always.

Thank you Mr. Waddell. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/25/2017

Thanks for all your assistance yesterday. I was thinking of just making an appointment yesterday and returning on the appointment date. I was surprised and very happy you could fit me in yesterday and fix the items I needed to have fixed. I thank you for your delivery service, for giving me a fair estimate, and for fixing the problems quickly so I didn't have to leave my car with you overnight. I was very satisfied with your service and would highly recommend your business. Jim Keaveny

Thank you very much for your review Mr. Keaveny. I'm happy to hear we were able to work with your schedule and get your car safely back on the road. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/22/2017

Great service, quick, and honest. Staff explained what was wrong with my car well. Will go there again for any future repairs.

Thank you for your review and we look forward to working with you again! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/22/2017

I moved to ATL in 2011, and my car got banged up on the drive down here. From the very first time I met the staff at Medlock Gulf, they've been kind, professional, honest and forthright mechanics. Anytime I've had something going on with my vehicle, they're always available to take a look at, give me a reasonable estimate upfront and get it back to me real fast. They've also driven me back to campus after I dropped my car off at the shop. The kind of service you might expect from a dealership, but without having to drive up to Chamblee. I recommend this place to all my friends, and you should def check it out.

We appreciate the kind words and your continued support of our business! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/20/2017