About Us > Reviews

Medlock Golf is a great place for both me & my car. Their service is readily available, they are pleasant to work with, knowledgable about my car, mindful of my limited income, perform their services on time--every time, & keep my car in tip-top shape.

Thank you for your kind words and the positive review Ms. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2017

Amazing and quick service. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Thank you for the review and that's great to hear, we look forward to working with you again! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2017

Great customer service! Reasonably priced. And, for the second time, my bill was less than originally estimated! Who does that?!

Thank you for the review and hopefully we can continue to surprise you in the future! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2017

Great service and good people they are my number 1 team when it comes to service needed

Thank you for the review Ronnie and thanks for trusting us with your Pontiac! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2017

Medlock gulf is always prompt and on top of any repair. They get things done when they say they will and are always very friendly and helpful.

Thank you for the positive feedback Ms. Edwards. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2017

Excellent service. they also don't recommend unnecessary repairs. Reliable and trustworthy.

Thank you for the positive review Miss Wilson. -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 11/8/2017

They do what they say, when they say it. They also don't recommend unnecessary repairs. Reliable and trustworthy.

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle Ms. Brown. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2017

Excellent service! A great asset to the North Decatur community.

We appreciate the kind words Mr. Hill. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2017

Excellent service and very nice and courteous people! Will come back!

Thank you for the kind review Pamela! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2017

😄

☺☺☺ Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2017