About Us > Reviews

Great service

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/18/2018

Thank you for how quickly you were able to get the work done on our vehicle. Your courteous and efficient service is greatly appreciated.

Thank you very much for such a positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/17/2018

Medlock Gulf did a great job replacing the coil on my 4Runner. They did it quickly and the cost was very affordable.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Garrett! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/15/2018

Medlock gulf ROCKS! Courteous, efficient, and true! They are my GO TO place!

Thank you so much Ms. Whitaker! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/15/2018

Medlock Offers great service! They are prompt, qualified, and go the extra distance to help the customer.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Dunlap! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2018

Very helpful and fast and Paul was very detailed on explaining what my car had needed.

Thank you for the review Anais! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/13/2018

They are so Awesome! Best customer service and care of my vehicle. I can not Thank them enough for there honesty and fair prices.

Thank you very much for your review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/11/2018

Very professional service. Took amazing care with my Chevy Cheyenne. She runs better than she has in years

That's great to hear! Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/10/2018

Great work, fast and knowledgeable staff!

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/10/2018

Always so friendly and honest!

Thank you! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/9/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.