About Us > Reviews

Excellent.

Thank you for the review. -Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/22/2019

Very please with the work!

Thank you for the review Ms. Sharon! -Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/18/2019

There’s not a better mechanic out there. Whenever something is wrong with my car they always make sure that I’m going to be safe when I drive. They don’t lie about what needs to be done they tell you exactly what needs to be done and when it needs to be done. I recommend them to anyone and everyone I run across.

Thank you Kevin for such a positive review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/18/2019

Always professional, helpful, courteous and reliable! So, so, so ever thankful for Medlock and the neighbor who recommended them to us!!!!

Thank you for the five star review Courtney! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/18/2019

Excellent and friendly service.

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/17/2019

Medlock Gulf was super helpful, quick, and informative on our repair. Thank you for the great customer service!

Thank you for the five star review Christi! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/15/2019

60,000-mile Service. They did everything needed, nothing that wasn’t. Found something not on the list, fixed that (with my ok); my gas mileage went up immediately! And just in time, my A/C is colder now. I love spending my money here, because I know it’s a good investment.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Kavanagh! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/14/2019

Excellent service. They gave me all the information I needed and were exceedingly thoughtful and courteous. Hands down the most pain-free experience I've ever had with a mechanic. This place definitely lives up to all of their 5 star reviews!

I'm glad that we were able to live up to the expectations Ms. Starnes! Also thank you for the kind review. - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/8/2019

These guys are awesome... not a disingenuous bone in their bodies. Nothing but respect and I bring every car I have here and even some I don't own!

Thank you so much for the kind review Mr. Jorge! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/7/2019

Great service, good pricing and very quick!

Thank you so much Ms. Lisa! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/5/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.