About Us > Reviews

Best in town!

Thank you John! We agree! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/9/2018

Honest, professional and kind as always.

We appreciate the kind words. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/9/2018

Good service with helpful staff who keep you informed. Thanks.

Thank you for the review Ms. Olson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/8/2018

Very courteous staff. Always helpful. Always does an excellent job. Love these guys!!!

Thank you for the review Mona! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/6/2018

They deliver the service they promise in the time and cost promised. I appreciate that when issues are found they clearly explain them and give recommendations to prioritize their importance.

Thank you for your review Troy! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/6/2018

Very pleased with the service I receive at this operation.

Thank you for the review Susan! You should know you're not allowed to come on Tuesdays because I don't work on Tuesday! But I'm sure I'll see you soon, hope all is well. -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/5/2018

Honest mechanics? ?? What? ?? Why yes. At Medlock gulf car repair you will encounter honest and attentive mechanics. Fair pricing with a concern for your safety 1st.

We appreciate such a glowing review Ms. Cohen! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/4/2018

Such great service! They were able to take care of me so quickly when I had a problem with my Honda. Thanks!

Thank you for the five star review Deborah! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/4/2018

Great job fixing my alignment and some tweaks to tune up my Nissan Leaf, quickly, affordably and kindly, and right here in Decatur.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Westhoven! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 12/4/2018

It's nice to know there is such a great place to bring my car worries to. Excellent service at competitive prices. And with a smile, at no extra charge!

Thank you for your review Judith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/29/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.