About Us > Reviews

I love Paul and his team! My car is 16 years old and still running great because of the work they do. I had my oil changed and 27 point inspection.

Thank you Heather we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 11/9/2011

Thanks Paul, Carl, and etc. for keeping my car running. Not only is the service affordable, but the service is fantastic.

Thank you Mandi we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/9/2011

Service was efficient, knowledgable, and as reasonably priced as automotive repair can be these days. Car was repaired same day.

Thank you Majorie we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/9/2011

I went in today to get an oil change. It was very painless. the customer services was or shall I say always pleasant. Thanks Karl

Thank you we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2011

Medlock Gulf was highly recommended to me by a friend but their service even exceeded my expectations.They were polite and respectful to me even though it was obvious that I know nothing about cars. Elizabeth Conn

Thank you Elizabeth,we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/3/2011

I've a costumer for Medlock Gulf for a few years now, and I only positive things to say about them: nice people, and detailed description about what problems my cars have had.

Thank you Andrets we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 11/1/2011

I had new tires put on my car. The guys were knowledgeable, polite and had my car finished when they said it would be ready. I will be back.

4 Medlock Gulf 11/1/2011

Good, courteous service and work!

5 Medlock Gulf 10/30/2011

I recently had the power window regulator and cable for my truck's power window fail. I called the dealer and they quoted me $400 to repair it. I then called Medlock Gulk since my GF had recently used them for a repair for her car and had been pleased with their work and the price. Medlock Gulf quoted me a price of about $100 less than the dealer and said he could get to it the next day. I took my truck in and the repair was complete the same day. When I picked up my vehicle, the owner informed me that there was a problem with the after market part so they ended up installing the OEM part from Ford. Bottom line is that I ended up with the same repair with the OEM part for over $100 less and at a much more convenient location to my house. Plus these guys are always courteous and fair. I highly recommend them!

Wes thank you very much for your kind words and honest review,I hope that we have earned your business because we sure appreciate it.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/28/2011

Rapid service; clear pricing; cleanest bathroom! Thank you for your excellent care!

Thank You we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/27/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.