About Us > Reviews

My experience at Medlock Gulf is ALWAYS the top of the line service. Karl and Paul do an outstanding job of seeing that their customers are fully satisfied. I am a lifetime customer. Thanks to Karl and Paul and their staff.

Claude,thank you for your kind words.We appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/7/2011

The team at Medlock Gulf did a great job on my company vehicle - fast and great price as well.

Thank you.We appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/7/2011

My car repair is going to be a lot more expensive than I thought (over what I have set aside for car repairs), so Paul made suggestions on how to save money by buying my own parts and letting them put it on. He told me just what to buy, too. I was impressed with that; a lot of places would just stand their ground and charge the mark-up for the parts. I don't know if their labor is more or less than most places, but in my book, honesty, price, and competence are equally important.

Thank you Sally, we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 7/7/2011

great service, in and out quickly for emissions test and replacement of wipers, staff is very courteous and aware

Thank you Ronald,we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/7/2011

Just a scheduled oil change with the reliable and prompt service I have come to expect here; no complaints at all, but no reason for > 4 stars for the routine visit either.

Thank you Victor,we appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 7/6/2011

THE employees at Medlock Gulf were terrific. Friendly, helpful and called on the status of the oil change and tire rotation. While this was my first visit there, it will not be my last.

Thank you Allen,We appreciate your business.Karl Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/2/2011

excellent service, fair price, quick turn-around, excellent communication.

5 Medlock Gulf 7/1/2011

Thanks - just as promised.

5 Medlock Gulf 6/30/2011

Fast,friendly and effective service. Thanks.

5 Medlock Gulf 6/29/2011

The battery terminals on my 1997 truck were worn out and I wasn't getting a good connection. I called Medlock Gulf one morning and they said bring my truck in after lunch. I did, and they finished in about 15 minutes. Great job.

Thank Ron we appreciate your business.Karl-owner Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/28/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.