About Us > Reviews

The appointment process was very organized and Medlock Gulf was moving through appointments like clockwork. I had a friend pick me up but waiting there would have been just as easy because they were prepared for my car and ready to start work immediately.

Thank you so much for the five star review Ms. Ivy! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 6/9/2019

Courteous, honest, dependable service!

Thank you for the review Diane! -Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/8/2019

Brought my Prius in for regular oil change. It was done quickly and I was on my way within an hour. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful at Medlock!

Thank you Ms. Skellie for the five star review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/8/2019

The guys at Medlock Gulf are honest, dependable, and good at what they do. I appreciate the pick up and drop off service. As a 1 car family, that is essential for us. I have never had problems here, only professional service!

Thank you for such much for the kind review Ms. Susan. I'm glad that our professionalism continues to live up to what you expect from us. - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/6/2019

I have had great service and work on my car each time I've taken it to Medlock Gulf. Thanks for being there!

Thank you for your continued support and the nice review Ms. Patrica! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 6/5/2019

I've taken my car to Medlock for many years. I have always had great service!

Thank you for the five star review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/4/2019

I got the same level of service I have come to expect from Medlock. They have always done a good job, and delivered my car when promised. I have nothing but good things to say about them.

Thank you so much for the positive review Ms. Echols! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/3/2019

Always fair and honest. These guys are AMAZING.

Thank you for the review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/1/2019

Brought my car in for A/C repair, mechanics very straight forward in explaining possible issues and willing to try alternatives to costly compressor replacement.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Eva! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/1/2019

Excellent service!

Thank you Ms. Haynes! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/31/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.