About Us > Reviews

I wish to thank Medlock Golf for that great service and work done to my 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix this is not the first time I've called on them for their help and service I would recommend them to anyone and my friends and services needed and work done well you can depend on Medlock Gulf

Thank you for the review Ronnie, it's always a pleasure! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/6/2019

Great service - always a great experience.

Thank you for the review Marcy! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/6/2019

The staff at Medlock Gulf takes good care of my car. They are good, solid mechanics, friendly but not creepy. This is my go-to place for car service, and I recommend Gulf Medlock to friends and newcomers to Decatur.

Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/4/2019

ALWAYS prompt, friendly, professional, timely service from Paul and his team. Thanks guys!

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Cox! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/2/2019

Medlock Gulf is the only place I trust to diagnose my car because I know they won't try to find additional things to "fix" like the dealerships. Paul and his crew are great communicators which makes working with them so easy. Thanks team Medlock!

We appreciate the positive review Mr. Rubin! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/1/2019

Appreciated the kind service. Thank you!

Thank you for your review Mr. Blase! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/30/2019

I had an unusual problem with my car in that a protective shield on the underside of my Civic Hybrid vehicle had been damaged when I drove over some accident debris on I-85. Medlock Gulf obtained the part from Honda and installed it at a very reasonable price. They also checked for additional damage to the underside which may have occurred. The service was prompt and professional.

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/29/2019

Paul, and the whole team are amazing! Caring and know their automobiles. They are personable and do their best to get you in and out. I'm blessed how they always fit me in when something happens out of the blue. There are not to many family oriented fill service station s that actually care and treat you family. Being a single mom,. It's so great to know I can trust everyone there'.

Thank you for such a positive review Ms. Dalton! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

I don't get excited about my car much, but I gotta say it is purring like a kitten after an oil change and the air and cabin filter change! wow, such a great experience!

Thank you very much for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Medlock Gulf is absolutely the best! I had a flat tire that couldn’t be fixed according to their mechanic. They explained why and then got me a new tire from their warehouse. They put it on and I was good to go!! I didn’t even have to wait long at all!! The staff was courteous and so nice. I will definitely return.

We appreciate the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.