About Us > Reviews

Great service.

Thank you for the review Ms. Skillern! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/4/2019

The Medlock crew saved me again. I love my little Saturn and with their great care I will be able to drive it for a long time. They are quick but very careful and professional. Thanks Medlock, Carol

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Wilson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/4/2019

Great and honest service

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Moss! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/3/2019

Very nice experience. Professional and courteous.

Thank you for review Ms. Taylor! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/3/2019

I LOVE Medlock Gulf.! They fix my car well and aren't pushy about me doing other things. But, they tell me when I need something else but aren't pushing about it.

We appreciate the five star review Ms. Conn! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 1/29/2019

They always give me excellent service and they don’t try to up sell me on other repairs.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Brock! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/27/2019

Thank you so much for your kindness and honesty and efficiency with my car today and always! I really appreciate you guys!

Thank you for the kind review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/25/2019

Great and honest service! They always give me an exact account of what needs to be done before they start working on my Prius, complete with cost. They have no problems doing a partial list of work. I love that I can pull into the station and have them quickly check the air in my tires and correct any air imbalance with no charge. You guys rock!

Thank you very much for such a positive review Ms. Lyman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/24/2019

The folks at Medlock Gulf always take great care of me and my car. I recommend them to everyone!

Thank you for your positive review Mrs. Brooks! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/24/2019

Always a top notch job by super friendly people. I feel fortunate to have Medlock Gulf nearby. Thanks Guys!!!!

Thank you for such a positive and energetic review Mr. Roberts! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/22/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.