About Us > Reviews

I’m glad to provide a review. You all provide excellent service - answering all questions about what my car needs. Thank you for making it easy and reliable for me to have you to take of my car. Thanks Mary

Thank you for the review Ms. Kottkamp! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/31/2018

I called about a plastic mulch bag that had gotten wrapped around my drive shaft. I was able to be seen the next morning and they were done in about an hour. Fast, reliable service and a fair price.

Glad we were able to help! Thank you for the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 10/30/2018

Thanks for squeezing us in!

Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/28/2018

They are very polite and have a fair price, giving you discounts when they can. There are lots of places you can shop or get coffee or food while you are waiting.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Freeman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/27/2018

The problem assessment was complete and accurate. As usual, the corrective actions were exactly what was needed. You continue to verify my trust in you and your work.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Williams! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/25/2018

Fast, friendly service. They got the job done and charged me $50 less than the quote they had given me.

Thank you for your review Elaine! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/23/2018

Great service by great people!

Thank you very much Mr. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/22/2018

Great prices! Great work! Great people! Thanks!

Thank you for the review Mr. Hagler! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/16/2018

Always honest, friendly and thorough.

Thank you for the review Shane! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/13/2018

Excellent service, as always. Thanks again!

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Williams! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 10/11/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.