About Us > Reviews

Timely, thorough, honest

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Always pleased 😀

Thank you very much! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Fast friendly service

Thank you for the review Mr. Hardeman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Paul and team are simply the best in customer service and car repair .

Thank you very much Mr. Ottaviano! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/27/2019

Medlock Gulf for the service on my Miata was a super super job. The work was quick and well done. I want to thank each and everyone that handles my car they did it with class and style and I will be definitely coming back for years to come. The professional service started right at the minute I opened up the door to the lobby I was greeted quickly and delightful smiles. Thank you Medlock Gulf

Thank you for such a positive review Mr. Funk! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/26/2019

Good work at fair prices in Atlanta.

Thank you Mr. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/26/2019

Great service as always!

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/25/2019

It's easy to get an appointment and the service is friendly and fair. They have WiFi and a great selection of current magazines in the Reception Area so that waiting for your service to be completed is great. Thank you Medlock Gulf!

We appreciate the positive review Sharon! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/22/2019

Very good service! Professional and informative. I even got a ride home when i dropped of my vehicle

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/22/2019

I have nothing but good words to say about Medlock Gulf. I have lived in Decatur for 30 years, and would not take my cars any where else for service. They are upfront and clear about what they will do for your vehicle. All the staff are courteous and friendly. What else can you say about a local service who knows you by name...? and you can trust their advice. Mark

Thank you for such a positive review Mark! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/21/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.