About Us > Reviews

Great customer service, service time was not bad and being able to make an appointment online is a great plus. Will return back for my next service.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Whitlock! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/11/2019

Outstanding work. Attention to detail. Hospitality top notch.

We appreciate the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/9/2019

Excellent service, as always. Honest and dependable - couldn't ask for more!

Thank you for your review Ms. Bramlett! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/9/2019

Always honest. Always dependable. Always reasonable.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Doyle! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/8/2019

Paul, Eddie & all of the Guys at Medlock Gulf, always, always, go above & beyond, the call of duty!! It is always, always, a sheer, pleasure, going to Medlock Gulf & hanging out with the Guys!! Rhea xoxo

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Hannah! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/8/2019

Excellent service and timely updates. Pleasant local business to deal with.

We appreciate your review Mr. Mcgrath! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/8/2019

They take such good care of my car! I also like the fact that they will give me a ride home after I drop it off, and come get me when my car is ready. I learned from them that one of the "big name places" had put the cheapest struts on my car, and of course, the right struts didn't last.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Gernazian! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/7/2019

Medlock Gulf has been my go to car repair shop for years; they are trustworthy, skilled, and great with communicating the issues that need attention on my vehicle. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

We appreciate the review and your continued business! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/7/2019

Great service.

Thank you for the review Ms. Skillern! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/4/2019

The Medlock crew saved me again. I love my little Saturn and with their great care I will be able to drive it for a long time. They are quick but very careful and professional. Thanks Medlock, Carol

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Wilson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/4/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.