About Us > Reviews

As a newcomer to Atlanta I've asked around among new acquaintances (mainly women) for recommendations on many kinds of services. Decatur Auto Repair came up with glowing endorsements. I was pleased with my recent experience of having routine oil change, tire rotation , wheel alignment there and will be returning.

Thank you for your review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/8/2019

Quick, clean and very honest. Very adept at spotting maintenance items that I didn't know about (who knew Prius batteries had antifreeze ?!?!!) and just doing the basics right.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/8/2019

Friendly, honest, & fast excellent service!

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/7/2019

The folks at Medlock Gulf always provide good feedback on my '03 Ranger so I can make smart choices. It is just shy of 186,00 miles, and I credit regular service-mostly oil changes-for that

Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/7/2019

I have bought a couple used cars within the last several years and I always take the potential purchase to Medlock Gulf to have Paul and his team give it a thorough once over to be sure it is a wise purchase. This has saved me from buying cars with issues that I would not have caught on my own, saving me thousands of dollars. I trust these folks implicitly with all of my car car needs. Kudos team!!!

Glad to hear we were able to save you some money and headache! Thank you for the review Mr. Nicholson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/7/2019

Medlock Gulf! Always thorough, precise, affordable...and charming. So great to have a real neighborhood mechanic you can rely on.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Stillwell! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/7/2019

Great customer service and oil change completed in timely manner!

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/5/2019

diagnosed and attended to my vehicle expeditiously.

We appreciate the review Mr. Krugman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/4/2019

A gem. I trust them with my car, They’re like family you are happy to see!

Thank you very much Ms. Hotz! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 3/1/2019

Customer service was great from beginning to end. It was very helpful that they took me to work and picked me up as well. It’s hard to find knowledgeable mechanics who care about the work they perform and service they provide. A1 from beginning to end.

Thank you very much for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 2/28/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.