About Us > Reviews

Honest mechanic??? What is that? Well at Medlock gulf. I trust my car repairs...their opinions and they value my time, my understanding or lack thereof about cars to educate me and present options with attention to safety to keep my car moving. Great service.

We truly appreciate such a glowing review! Thank you! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/22/2018

My truck was repaired quickly and well.

Thank you for the review Valerie! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/20/2018

Top notch service as always!!!!

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Sant! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/19/2018

Reliable and great service i will keep coming back

Thank you for the five star review Ronnie! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 9/19/2018

I recommend you guys whether people ask or not. Nobody does a better job of service, price and taking care of the customer than you guys.

Thanks for the review Quinn, it's always a pleasure! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/18/2018

Great service. Work was done in a timely fashion and I was kept up to date as the repairs progressed.

Thank you for the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/18/2018

very good

Thank you Mr. Dietz! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/18/2018

I have passed Medlock Gulf for years. Saturday, I stopped to have an oil change. They told me what was needed and that my front brakes will soon need to be replaced. All of the employees were very friendly and knowledgeable as were the customers. I will definitely return, even if it is for gas. Thank you

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle for the first time! We appreciate the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/16/2018

Quick and reliable service.

We appreciate the review Mr. Griggs! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/16/2018

It went quick and smooth.

That's great to hear! Thank you for the five star review Mr. Fry! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/16/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.