About Us > Reviews

I've been seeing people in my neighborhood raving about Medlock Gulf, for ages. Not sure why I haven't used them sooner. I have a Fiat 500, which needed a new axle, and I thought I would have to go to a dealership, or a foreign car repair shop. Called Medlock Gulf and they had it handled same day! Price was reasonable and I was especially impressed with the communication - very clear, detailed. It was a great experience, from booking the appointment online, to picking up my car. I'll definitely be back!

Thank you for such a positive review Mr. Rakestraw! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/17/2019

Always great service.

Thank you! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/15/2019

Great service! Thanks!

Thank you for the five star review Brandie! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/14/2019

A really good experience with the Medlock Gulf folks. Just celebrated 10 years with my Toyota Hybrid and have been using Medlock for several years to check my electrical and other systems ... they have been very thorough and timely with maintenance items. The mechanics are very professional and contact me before doing any work to clarify the situation, explain the options and discuss cost and time. Very pleased with Medlock Gulf!!

Thank you for such a positive review Mr. Thompson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/12/2019

Always great, fast service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It’s a pleasure to do business with this company.

We appreciate the five star review Ms. Fisher! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/11/2019

As always, Paul and the entire team at Medlock have taken care of my car brilliantly. Thanks!

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Start! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/11/2019

Outstanding! This crew took the time to track down an intermittent problem that occurred only under certain circumstances and fix it right the first time. Not only do I come here for repairs, I make a point of filling up here was well. They deserve the support.

Thank you for the review Bo! Glad we were able to get your Prius fixed up! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/11/2019

Excellent mechanics! They know Their business.

Thank you Charles! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/10/2019

Excellent service, and customer care.

We appreciate the five star review Janet! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/10/2019

Medlock Gulf took the time and went the extra mile to get my old Nissan truck back to being the faithful vehicle once was. The cost was reasonable and service people unfailingly friendly.

Thank you so much for such a positive review Ross! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/8/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.