About Us > Reviews

Able to make a same-day appointment for a used car check that ended up revealing signifiant priblems. So glad I checked!

5 Medlock Gulf 6/22/2019

"My car is running like it is brand new, and it's not 😉." Owner of a 2005 Toyota Sienna

5 Medlock Gulf 6/22/2019

Always spot on with the diagnosis. Can always count on them to fix what others can't.

5 Medlock Gulf 6/21/2019

Great job as always! Done quickly and well. I always trust these guys :)

5 Medlock Gulf 6/21/2019

Excellent service. Thank you.

Thank you so much for the five star star review Mr. Shaw-Smith! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/19/2019

Outstanding service! One of the guys came out and explained what they found and kept me updated about what needed to be fixed next.

Thank you so much for the kind review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/16/2019

Thank you.

Thank you! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/16/2019

They were wonderful about getting an unexpectedly significant piece of work done in 3 hours. The team caught something substantially unsafe and fixed it on the spot no problem!

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Daily! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/14/2019

The staff were very helpful and courteous and having an appt time meant I did not have to wait long. They were proactive in pointing out some maintenance service that had been neglected by others and explained everything clearly. I felt their recommendations were very reasonable and I could trust their judgement. I will definitely keep going there as I appreciate the personal attention I received. I have an older car and I don't have to go to the dealer anymore. I recommend them highly.

Thank you so much for the kind review Ms. Craighead! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/14/2019

Always great service and customer service. Thanks to your team!

Thank you Ms. Turner for the 5 star review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/14/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.