About Us > Reviews

I had an unusual problem with my car in that a protective shield on the underside of my Civic Hybrid vehicle had been damaged when I drove over some accident debris on I-85. Medlock Gulf obtained the part from Honda and installed it at a very reasonable price. They also checked for additional damage to the underside which may have occurred. The service was prompt and professional.

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/29/2019

Paul, and the whole team are amazing! Caring and know their automobiles. They are personable and do their best to get you in and out. I'm blessed how they always fit me in when something happens out of the blue. There are not to many family oriented fill service station s that actually care and treat you family. Being a single mom,. It's so great to know I can trust everyone there'.

Thank you for such a positive review Ms. Dalton! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

I don't get excited about my car much, but I gotta say it is purring like a kitten after an oil change and the air and cabin filter change! wow, such a great experience!

Thank you very much for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Medlock Gulf is absolutely the best! I had a flat tire that couldn’t be fixed according to their mechanic. They explained why and then got me a new tire from their warehouse. They put it on and I was good to go!! I didn’t even have to wait long at all!! The staff was courteous and so nice. I will definitely return.

We appreciate the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Timely, thorough, honest

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Always pleased 😀

Thank you very much! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Fast friendly service

Thank you for the review Mr. Hardeman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/28/2019

Paul and team are simply the best in customer service and car repair .

Thank you very much Mr. Ottaviano! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/27/2019

Medlock Gulf for the service on my Miata was a super super job. The work was quick and well done. I want to thank each and everyone that handles my car they did it with class and style and I will be definitely coming back for years to come. The professional service started right at the minute I opened up the door to the lobby I was greeted quickly and delightful smiles. Thank you Medlock Gulf

Thank you for such a positive review Mr. Funk! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/26/2019

Good work at fair prices in Atlanta.

Thank you Mr. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/26/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.