About Us > Reviews

So convenient, so efficient, so friendly, etc. etc.

Thank you Ms. Bishop for the five star review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/14/2019

So appreciate you guys picking up the smallest of details...my license plate light out, on a simple oil change. I also needed an alignment and went back the following day for that! Thank you

Thank you For the review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/14/2019

These folks are great. I've been doing business with them for, I don't know, 15 years at least. Have referred friends and family to them many times. It's nice to have a trustworthy and knowledgeable auto service firm around.

Thank you so much Mr. Robertson for the kind words and the referrals! That means a lot to us! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/12/2019

Medlock Gulf employees are great with cars and great with people.

Thank you so much for the review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/11/2019

Paul and the guys at Medlock Gulf did a great job with my Jeep Cherokee. Would use them again without reservation.

Thank you for the five start review Mr. Griffin! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/11/2019

The appointment process was very organized and Medlock Gulf was moving through appointments like clockwork. I had a friend pick me up but waiting there would have been just as easy because they were prepared for my car and ready to start work immediately.

Thank you so much for the five star review Ms. Ivy! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 6/9/2019

Courteous, honest, dependable service!

Thank you for the review Diane! -Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/8/2019

Brought my Prius in for regular oil change. It was done quickly and I was on my way within an hour. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful at Medlock!

Thank you Ms. Skellie for the five star review! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/8/2019

The guys at Medlock Gulf are honest, dependable, and good at what they do. I appreciate the pick up and drop off service. As a 1 car family, that is essential for us. I have never had problems here, only professional service!

Thank you for such much for the kind review Ms. Susan. I'm glad that our professionalism continues to live up to what you expect from us. - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 6/6/2019

I have had great service and work on my car each time I've taken it to Medlock Gulf. Thanks for being there!

Thank you for your continued support and the nice review Ms. Patrica! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 6/5/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.