About Us > Reviews

It's easy to get an appointment and the service is friendly and fair. They have WiFi and a great selection of current magazines in the Reception Area so that waiting for your service to be completed is great. Thank you Medlock Gulf!

5 Medlock Gulf 3/22/2019

Very good service! Professional and informative. I even got a ride home when i dropped of my vehicle

5 Medlock Gulf 3/22/2019

I have nothing but good words to say about Medlock Gulf. I have lived in Decatur for 30 years, and would not take my cars any where else for service. They are upfront and clear about what they will do for your vehicle. All the staff are courteous and friendly. What else can you say about a local service who knows you by name...? and you can trust their advice. Mark

5 Medlock Gulf 3/21/2019

Medlock Gulf was kind and courtous and very helpful to me when I busted a tire in a pothole.

5 Medlock Gulf 3/19/2019

I have taken my car here multiple times and have always been impressed with their customer service. Whether it be to put air in my tires or an oil change, they are fast, friendly and helpful.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Norris! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/16/2019

Very helpful staff!

Thank you Mr. Morris! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/16/2019

Excellent service, my husband and me have both our Vehicles serviced at Medlock Gulf, best we have ever experienced. They are honest and efficient.

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/13/2019

Great explanation of the issues and services. Everyone was super nice.

Thank you for the review Ms. King! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/12/2019

not Usually compelled to write reviews but I like this place and will continue to take my car there... thanks for the clutch Monday morning turn around time guys

We appreciate the positive review Mr. Pitts! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/11/2019

Extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond, friendly folks!

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Pouncey! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 3/10/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.