About Us > Reviews

I had picked up a nail in the front passenger tire. The folks at Medlock Gulf said I could bring it in, and they patched it up in just a few minutes.

5 Medlock Gulf 1/20/2019

I took my sad, old Buick here after failing emissions. They looked everything over and then very kindly and honestly told me that I should invest in another car rather than pouring my money into a lost cause with over 200,000 miles. They were very apologetic about the bad news, and the cost for diagnosing all the problems was reasonable, $122.00

4.5 Medlock Gulf 1/19/2019

Great fast and efficient service!!

5 Medlock Gulf 1/19/2019

These guys won't bs you. They'll tell you what it is and what needs to be done to fix it and the prices are pretty reasonable compared to most mechanics. The quality of work cannot be questioned as well as the quality of the service that Paul and his crew bring. Definitely trusting them

5 Medlock Gulf 1/18/2019

Excellent timely service

Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/15/2019

Fast, courteous service

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/14/2019

Great service as always!

Thank you for the positive review Sheryl! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/14/2019

Excellent workmanship Nothing was done half way Never felt as I was taken advantage of; honest Will take my vehicle there again

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/13/2019

Great service and great friends.

Thanks for the review Quinn! It's always a pleasure! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/12/2019

I had to make a trip to Athens, Georgia that afternoon but my car was struggling to start each time. I didn't want to get stranded, so I was so pleased that the guys at Medlock Gulf could see me the same morning I called and replace my battery quickly that day. Thank you!

We appreciate the positive review Ms. Freeman! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 1/11/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.