About Us > Reviews

Always great service here. clear explanations of what needs to be done and how much it costs. it is great to have your car serviced by real professionals.

Thank you very much for such a generous review Mr. Christian! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/16/2018

Excellent customer service and attention!

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Davis! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 8/14/2018

Prompt and professional. What more do you want?

Thank you for the five star review Glen! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/10/2018

My "check engine" light came on again and the good people at Medlock Gulf took care of the problem quickly. I am very happy with their service.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Hanusek! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/9/2018

I had a tire with what I considered to be a slow leak, but the guys at Gulf found that one of my tires had a nail in it that was tearing the rubber. It could be fixed, but the fix would only be a very short remedy. After looking and checking all of my tires with them, I decided to have all of the tires changed. The team at Gulf took care of everything for a very reasonable price. They also drove me home and came back for me when the job was done as part of their service. I am delighted with their service and will not hesitate to go there again for help.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us such a positive review! We look forward to working with you again! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/8/2018

Friendly.Done when promised at agreed price.

Thank you for the review Mr. Noble. -Beau Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 8/4/2018

The usual prompt, courteous and dependable service. Thanks very much!

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Whitt! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/1/2018

Nice and Honest shop, which is hard to find these days.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Rutledge! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/30/2018

The staff at Medlock Gulf is professional, courteous, and accurate. The work I have had there has been very reliable. I appreciate the fact that they tell me , in a straightforward manner, what work needs priority.

That's great to hear! We appreciate the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/29/2018

This is a fantastic business with great, courteous and professional employees. Very honest with a quick turnaround on repairs. Fair pricing for good work and I highly recommend Medlock!

Thank you for the recommendation Mr. Smith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 7/27/2018