About Us > Reviews

I appreciate the quality of work and the efficiency of the mechanics at Medlock. They always prioritize the work that needs to be done on my aging car and are straightforward in informing me when something can wait awhile.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Pipkin! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/28/2018

As usual, Paul and the whole crew at medlock handled the service visit without any issues. They were ready and the car was finished when promised.

Thank you so much for the positive review Ms. Edwards! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/28/2018

Always friendly and efficient.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Pence! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/23/2018

Great service

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/18/2018

Thank you for how quickly you were able to get the work done on our vehicle. Your courteous and efficient service is greatly appreciated.

Thank you very much for such a positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/17/2018

Medlock Gulf did a great job replacing the coil on my 4Runner. They did it quickly and the cost was very affordable.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Garrett! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/15/2018

Medlock gulf ROCKS! Courteous, efficient, and true! They are my GO TO place!

Thank you so much Ms. Whitaker! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/15/2018

Medlock Offers great service! They are prompt, qualified, and go the extra distance to help the customer.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Dunlap! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/14/2018

Very helpful and fast and Paul was very detailed on explaining what my car had needed.

Thank you for the review Anais! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/13/2018

They are so Awesome! Best customer service and care of my vehicle. I can not Thank them enough for there honesty and fair prices.

Thank you very much for your review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/11/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.