About Us > Reviews

Very professional service. Took amazing care with my Chevy Cheyenne. She runs better than she has in years

That's great to hear! Thank you for the positive review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/10/2018

Great work, fast and knowledgeable staff!

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/10/2018

Always so friendly and honest!

Thank you! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/9/2018

I was surprised by how long it took. However, everyone was very pleasant to me.

We apologize for the wait time, but thank you for the honest review Ms. Rysdon. -Beau Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 11/7/2018

Medlock Gulf were able to fit in an oil change for me at short notice, while there they also did a tire rotation. The service was excellent, fast and they called me for any questions prior to carrying out extra services. Very happy and I will use them again for my servicing!

Thank you for such a positive review Alex! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/6/2018

They keep my car running excellent

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Doyle! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/5/2018

Thank you so much for the complete updating of my 2000 Corolla. It runs like a top and is so much more comfortable to drive. I'm also very happy because I feel safer now. Thank you for your expert service and friendly service. Feels like being treated as family! Marilyn

That's great to hear! Thank you for the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/4/2018

Medlock Gulf saved us from a $5,000 ripoff when we owned a Tahoe Hybrid several years ago. We have gone to them for service ever since. They are 100% honest and fair and when it comes to auto repair and maintenance that's a hell of a good place to start. Then they are EXCELLENT mechanics!

Thank you very much for the rave review Mr. Weeks! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 11/3/2018

Thanks for the great job fixing my transmission problems quickly.

Thank you for the review Bill! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/2/2018

Great experience at Medlock Gulf! They got me finished and out of there in no time and my bill was exactly the amount quoted to the penny! When does that ever happen? Thrilled to have such a great service station in the neighborhood.

Thank you for giving Medlock Gulf a try and for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 11/2/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.