About Us > Reviews

Medlock Gulf was super helpful, quick, and informative on our repair. Thank you for the great customer service!

Thank you for the five star review Christi! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/15/2019

60,000-mile Service. They did everything needed, nothing that wasn’t. Found something not on the list, fixed that (with my ok); my gas mileage went up immediately! And just in time, my A/C is colder now. I love spending my money here, because I know it’s a good investment.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Kavanagh! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/14/2019

Excellent service. They gave me all the information I needed and were exceedingly thoughtful and courteous. Hands down the most pain-free experience I've ever had with a mechanic. This place definitely lives up to all of their 5 star reviews!

I'm glad that we were able to live up to the expectations Ms. Starnes! Also thank you for the kind review. - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/8/2019

These guys are awesome... not a disingenuous bone in their bodies. Nothing but respect and I bring every car I have here and even some I don't own!

Thank you so much for the kind review Mr. Jorge! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/7/2019

Great service, good pricing and very quick!

Thank you so much Ms. Lisa! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/5/2019

Very courteous and professional- picked me up at the house to pick up car. Fixed immediate problem and told me about other service I should get done in near future

Thank you for the review Ms. Mary! - Joshua Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/3/2019

Really Great guys. Great service and my car was in better shape leaving the shop.

Thank you for the positive review Mr. Evans! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/2/2019

Another 5 star review and why we have been using them for over 10 years now

Thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/1/2019

Medlock is the best. Their work is always solid.

Thank you for your review Candice! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 5/1/2019

As always, I believe this is THE BEST PLACE in Atlanta to come for any car repairs needed. Their expertise, professionalism and friendliness make it work, each and every time. That plus fair prices! I will always trust my car to Medlock Gulf.

Thank you for the review Ms. Kerr! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/29/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.