About Us > Reviews

Great service and very dependable

We appreciate the compliments Mr. Radovich! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/15/2018

Mr. Paul always give great service at the Gulf Station

Thank you for the review Mr. Kinlow! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/14/2018

Great service every time!

Thank you very much Susan! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/14/2018

First rate shop. I brought the car in for shocks and struts; they replaced the shocks, said the struts were okay, did an alignment, and found loose undercarriage bolts I hadn't noticed. They finished the work the same day, drove me home in the morning and picked me up in the afternoon. I've been in Decatur for 33 years, and this is the first shop I've had confidence in, either dealer or independent.

We truly appreciate such a generous review Mr. Guthrie! I know this was your first time with us but I hope it won't be the last! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/13/2018

Thank you as always!

And thank you for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/12/2018

Great service, friendly and helpful advice

We appreciate the positive review Ms. Blanch! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/10/2018

You need to add more stars. Ten, at least. I rely on you as ever.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Larsen! It's always a pleasure! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/8/2018

This shop is so accommodating and always takes care of my Honda CRV promptly and efficiently. Convenient and prompt and friendly. I like them a lot!

Thank you so much for the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/8/2018

I came in off the street with the smoking car they assess my problem diagnosed it and ruminate a solution I’m very please with the outcome

Happy to hear we could help! Thank you for the review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4 Medlock Gulf 9/7/2018

Excellent service

Thanks for the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/6/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.