About Us > Reviews

Terrific. Thanks.

Thank you for the review Ms. Lichtenwalter! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/5/2018

As always, excellent, prompt service. My truck is old and they have given it tender, loving care to keep it roadworthy. I just can't say enough good things about them.

Thank you so much for the positive review Ms. Masterson! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/5/2018

Thank you for an excellent job.

Thank you for the five star review Ms. Whitt! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 9/5/2018

As always, Medlock Gulf took excellent care of my car, and I got it back faster than expected. I love the fact they have a shuttle to take me home, and then pick me up when my car is ready. Excellent work, excellent service. Well organized staff. I am always amazed at how busy they are and how many people drop their cars off for service at Medlock Gulf.

Thank you for such a positive review Ms. Gernazian! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/31/2018

Great experience. Service was quick. Employees were polite and courteous. Did not try to up-sell me. This place came highly recommended by two families that I trust very much. Now I see why.

Thank you for the five star review Mr. Morgan! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/30/2018

Needed car service and a friendly lady referred me to Gulf Car Service. I was very happy with their service. They gave us a ride to work, called me right away with estimate and proceeded with car work. On completion they called me and picked me up from work. Exceptional personal service and prompt repair. I defenetely recommend Gulf for your car repair needs.

It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to see you again in the future Mr. Armas! -Beau Medlock Gulf
4.5 Medlock Gulf 8/29/2018

Professional, friendly, and timely.

Thank you the positive review Wesley! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/28/2018

Always a pleasure to bring my business here. Professional, courteous staff and they provide excellent service.

Thank you for the five star review Judith! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/28/2018

The nicest, most trustworthy mechanics in town. Never disappointed with the quality of service received.

Thank you so much for the positive review Ms. Whyte! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/28/2018

great service

Thank you! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 8/27/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.