About Us > Reviews

The team at gulf are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and communicative. I will definitely continue to take my car here for servicing.

We appreciate the five star review! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/27/2019

Incredible job! Not only were they respectful, they were very forthcoming with information and pricing upfront. Did a top notch diagnostic, showed me everything with the vehicle on the rack, and called me every step of the way. Prices were reasonable especially considering the quality of the work. They fully honored their initial quote to me. They have earned themselves a repeat customer.

Thank you for such a positive review Mr. Cline! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/27/2019

As always, the service was personal and helpful. The car does drive and ride better. Thank you.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Williams! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/26/2019

Always prompt reliable service

Thank you very much! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/26/2019

They always take great care of my daughters car and are honest and trustworthy!

We appreciate the five star review Michele! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/24/2019

Medlock Gulf is great! Fast service, quality work, and the guys are really thorough.

Thank you for the positive review Robin! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/23/2019

Medlock has always been honest and reasonable about the work that needs to be done on my car when I take it in for routine maintenance. They communicate efficiently and do quality, timely work.

Thank you for the positive review Ms. Dierschow! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/21/2019

good job

Thank you Mr. Tabb! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/21/2019

Got me in very quickly in a tough situation, went above and beyond to help!

Thank you for the five star review Amanda! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/18/2019

Service was timely, friendly, patient and straight forward. What you hope for in an auto shop. I am planning on returning for more service. Recommend.

Thank you for the five star review Tom! -Beau Medlock Gulf
5 Medlock Gulf 4/18/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Medlock Gulf (404) 377-2285 For Assistance.